Alison Kennedy
STFC Hartree Centre, UK (Confirmed)
Professor Mark Birkin
Professor of Spatial Analysis and Policy, Director
University of Leeds, Leeds Institute for Data Analytics
Daniel Zeichner MP
All-Party Parliamentary Group on Data Analytics (Confirmed)
Dr Peter Vincent
Reader in Aeronautics and EPSRC Fellow
Department of Aeronautics Imperial College London (Confirmed)
Dr Redouane Boumghar
Research Fellow in Data Mining and Artificial Intelligence
The European Space Agency (Confirmed)
Professor Jim Hall
DAFNI, Project Lead, Director of The Enviromental Change Institute, Professor of Climate and Environmental Risk
University of Oxford (Confirmed)
Prof Peter Coveney
Director, Centre for Computational Science
University College London - UCL (Invited)
Professor David Walker
Professor of High Performance Computing
Cardiff University (Confirmed)
Simon Yarwood
e-Infrastructure Special Interest Group (Confirmed)
Sue Daley
Head of Programme, Big Data, Cloud & Mobile
TechUK (Invited)
Prof Sir Mark Walport
Chief Executive Designate
UK Research and Innovation - UKRI (Invited)

By using our Website you consent to the use of cookies, collection and use of your information as described in our Privacy & Cookies Policy. Find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.